The 39 Steps

Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Thursday, April 30, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:00 pm The Studio Stage Door
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30 pm The Studio Stage Door

A play that takes a Hitchcock classic and adds a splash of spy novel and a dash of Monty Python antics!

A cast of four actors plays over 150 characters in this fast-paced show of an ordinary man on an extraordinarily entertaining adventure.

Sign Up to Receive Cranbrook Festivals & Events Information!